Bedingungen für den Dienst

Allgemeines.Die folgenden Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen gelten für Bestellungen, die ein Kunde, im Folgenden "du" genannt, bei UAB "Sondeflor", einem nach dem Recht der Republik Litauen gegründeten und tätigen Unternehmen, Unternehmenscode 304044506, eingetragener Sitz Veiverių g. 9B-41, LT-11346 Vilnius, Litauen, im Folgenden "Son de Flor" oder "wir" genannt, unter www.sondeflor.com aufgibt. Indem du unsere Website nutzt und/oder eine Bestellung auf ihr aufgibst, gehst du einen Vertrag mit "Son de flor" ein und erklärst dich nach der Lektüre dieser Bedingungen vorbehaltlos damit einverstanden, an sie gebunden zu sein. Bitte vergewissere dich, dass du die Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen gelesen und verstanden hast, bevor du deine Bestellung aufgibst. Wir bieten die Produkte auf unserer Website ausschließlich erwachsenen Nutzern der Website, die mindestens achtzehn (18) Jahre alt sind, zum Kauf an. Indem du eine Bestellung über die Website aufgibst, versicherst du, dass du mindestens 18 Jahre alt bist und rechtlich in der Lage bist, verbindliche Verträge zu schließen. Diese Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen können ohne vorherige Ankündigung geändert werden, daher bitten wir dich, sie regelmäßig zu lesen. Für deine Bestellung gelten die Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen, die du zum Zeitpunkt deiner Bestellung auf www.sondeflor.com findest.

Preise und Versandgebühren. Für Bestellungen innerhalb der EU enthalten alle auf www.sondeflor.com angegebenen Preise den geltenden Mehrwertsteuersatz, im Folgenden als Mehrwertsteuer bezeichnet. Wenn deine Bestellung außerhalb der EU geliefert wird, wird die Mehrwertsteuer nicht berechnet, der Verkaufspreis bleibt jedoch gleich. Die Versandkosten sind nicht im Preis enthalten und werden deiner Bestellung während des Bestellvorgangs hinzugefügt. Die Versandgebühren richten sich nach Größe/Gewicht deiner Bestellung und dem Zielort.

Eine Bestellung aufgeben/Vertragsabschluss. Um eine Bestellung aufzugeben, folge bitte dem Online-Kaufvorgang und klicke auf "Bestellung abschließen". Du bist rechtlich an deine Bestellung gebunden, sobald du das Online-Angebot von "Son de flor" akzeptierst und die dadurch festgelegten Bedingungen erfüllt sind (sobald die Bestellung aufgegeben und die Zahlung auf der Website bestätigt wurde).

Bestellbestätigung. Du erhältst am Ende des Bestellvorgangs eine sofortige Bestätigung deiner Bestellung auf deinem Bildschirm. Zusätzlich wird eine E-Mail-Bestätigung deiner Bestellung an die von dir angegebene E-Mail-Adresse gesendet. Sobald deine Bestellung versandt wurde, erhältst du eine E-Mail mit der Nummer deiner Sendungsverfolgung, mit der du den Status deiner Sendung überprüfen kannst. Sollten wir aus irgendeinem Grund nicht in der Lage sein, deine Bestellung auszuführen, werden wir dich so schnell wie möglich darüber informieren. Wenn wir bereits eine Zahlung für die Bestellung erhalten haben, erstatten wir dir den entsprechenden Betrag.

Verfügbarkeit der Produkte. Alle Bestellungen von Produkten unterliegen der Verfügbarkeit. In diesem Sinne behalten wir uns das Recht vor, dir bei Lieferschwierigkeiten oder bei Produkten, die nicht mehr vorrätig sind, Informationen über Ersatzprodukte von höherer oder gleicher Qualität und gleichem Wert zu geben, die du bestellen kannst. Wenn du solche Ersatzprodukte nicht bestellen möchtest, erstatten wir dir das Geld zurück, das du eventuell gespielt hast.

Bezahlung.Wir akzeptieren Zahlungen über PayPal, Apple Pay und eine Kreditkarte. Indem du auf "Zahlung senden" klickst, bestätigst du, dass die Kreditkarte dir gehört und die angegebenen Zahlungsdaten gültig und korrekt sind. Der von dir autorisierte Betrag wird geprüft und auf deiner Karte reserviert, aber erst belastet, wenn deine Bestellung versendet wird. Wenn du über PayPal bezahlst, wird der Betrag bei der Bestellung abgebucht. Kreditkarteninhaber unterliegen der Validierungsprüfung und Autorisierung durch den Kartenaussteller. Sollte der Aussteller deiner Kreditkarte die Zahlung verweigern oder nicht genehmigen, haften wir nicht für eine Verweigerung oder Verzögerung des Kaufs.

Lieferung. Wir bemühen uns, Bestellungen so schnell wie möglich und in der Reihenfolge zu versenden, in der sie aufgegeben wurden. Die Lieferung erfolgt normalerweise innerhalb von 5-7 Werktagen nach der E-Mail-Bestätigung, dass deine Bestellung versandt wurde. Obwohl wir versuchen, innerhalb des oben genannten Zeitrahmens zu liefern, kann die Lieferung länger dauern, wenn etwas Unerwartetes passiert. Die Lieferzeiten können je nach Liefergebiet variieren. Außerdem kann es im Falle unvorhergesehener Umstände (z. B. technische Störungen, Zollabfertigungsverfahren durch die Behörden eines Ziellandes) zu gelegentlichen Verzögerungen kommen. Dementsprechend ist die Lieferzeit ein Richtwert und wird nicht garantiert. Eine Bestellung wird spätestens innerhalb von 30 Tagen nach der E-Mail-Bestätigung, dass deine Bestellung versandt wurde, geliefert, es sei denn, "Son de flor" und du haben etwas anderes vereinbart.

Wir sind nicht verantwortlich für verlorene, zurückgehaltene oder beschädigte Pakete. Außerdem übernehmen wir keine Verantwortung für Zustellungsfehler durch das Transportunternehmen oder falsche Versandinformationen. "Son de flor" erstattet keine Versandkosten und spielt auch nicht mit dem Versand von nicht abgeholten Paketen.

Zollgebühren.Bitte beachte, dass "Son de flor" nicht für etwaige Zollgebühren und/oder Einfuhrzölle verantwortlich ist, die auf dich zukommen könnten. Leider haben wir keine Kontrolle über diese Gebühren und können dir nicht sagen, wie hoch die Kosten sein werden, da die Zollbestimmungen und Einfuhrzölle von Land zu Land sehr unterschiedlich sind. Im Zweifelsfall empfehlen wir dir, dich vor der Bestellung bei deiner örtlichen Zollbehörde zu erkundigen.

Rückgabe. Du hast bis zu 14 Werktage nach dem Tag der Lieferung deiner Bestellung Zeit, um deine Bestellung zurückzusenden (außer bei Waren, die nach deinen Angaben angefertigt wurden oder eindeutig personalisiert sind) und eine Rückerstattung zu erhalten, vorausgesetzt, die zurückgesendeten Artikel befinden sich in demselben Zustand, in dem sie bei Erhalt waren. Das bedeutet, dass die Artikel nicht beschädigt, verschmutzt, gewaschen, verändert oder getragen sein dürfen (außer zum Anprobieren) und dass alle Etiketten oder Anhänger intakt sein müssen. Artikel, die diese Bedingungen nicht erfüllen, werden an dich zurückgeschickt und die Versandkosten für die Rücksendung der Artikel werden dir in Rechnung gestellt.

Falls du dich für eine Rücksendung entscheidest, sende bitte ein ausgefülltes Rücksendeformular, das du auf unserer Website findest, zusammen mit den zurückzusendenden Artikeln. Du trägst die Kosten für die Rücksendung der Artikel an uns. Nach Erhalt der zurückgesandten Artikel werden wir diese vollständig prüfen und dich innerhalb einer angemessenen Frist (spätestens jedoch innerhalb von 14 Tagen nach Erhalt der zurückgesandten Artikel und des ausgefüllten Rücksendeformulars) per E-Mail über dein Recht auf Rückerstattung informieren. Wir werden versuchen, die Rückerstattung mit derselben Methode vorzunehmen, mit der du die Zahlung vorgenommen hast. Falls du die Rückerstattung des zurückgegebenen Artikels als Ladengutschrift gewählt hast, erhältst du zusammen mit dem Preis des zurückgegebenen Artikels einen zusätzlichen Rabatt von 10 % für einen zukünftigen Einkauf. Verloren gegangene Pakete werden nicht zurückerstattet. Solltest du Fragen zur Rückgabe unserer Produkte haben, zögere nicht, uns unter info@sondeflor.com zu kontaktieren.

Risiko und Eigentum. Das Risiko und das Eigentum an den bestellten Produkten gehen mit der Lieferung auf dich über.

Abtretung.Wir behalten uns das Recht vor, fällige und im Zusammenhang mit der Lieferung von Waren entstandene Zahlungsansprüche, einschließlich fälliger Ratenzahlungen und Gebühren, an Dritte abzutreten. "Son de flor" behält sich außerdem das Recht vor, fällige Forderungen der oben genannten Art an Dritte zu verpfänden.

Geistiges Eigentum. "Son de flor" ist Eigentümer der Website www.sondeflor.com und ihrer Inhalte, einschließlich, aber nicht beschränkt auf Bilder, Texte, Musik, Design und Software. Die Inhalte unserer Website sowie unsere Marken sind durch geistige Eigentumsrechte geschützt und verbleiben bei uns. Jegliche Nutzung unserer Marken, der Website und ihrer Inhalte, einschließlich der Reproduktion, des Kopierens oder der Speicherung dieser Inhalte im Ganzen oder in Teilen, für kommerzielle Zwecke ist ohne die ausdrückliche schriftliche Genehmigung von "Son de flor" strengstens untersagt.

Haftung.Unsere Haftung in Bezug auf ein auf unserer Website erworbenes Produkt ist streng auf den Kaufpreis dieses Produkts beschränkt. Wir übernehmen keine Haftung für indirekte Verluste, unabhängig davon, woher sie stammen.

Obwohl wir uns bemühen, dass alle auf unserer Website angezeigten Informationen korrekt und aktuell sind, können wir nicht garantieren, dass der Inhalt unserer Website zu jeder Zeit frei von Ungenauigkeiten oder Druckfehlern ist. "Son de flor" übernimmt keine Haftung für die Folgen von unvollständigen oder fehlerhaften Informationen auf der Website.

Wir können nicht garantieren, dass die Farben der Produkte auf unserer Website naturgetreu sind. "Son de flor" kann nicht für Farbabweichungen verantwortlich gemacht werden, da diese teilweise von den Farbeinstellungen deines Monitors und Computers abhängen.

Unsere Website kann Links zu anderen Websites enthalten, die von Dritten betrieben werden und nicht in unserem Einflussbereich liegen. "Son de flor" kann nicht für den Inhalt oder die Datenschutzrichtlinien dieser Websites verantwortlich gemacht werden.

Datenschutzpolitik."Son de flor" verpflichtet sich, alle persönlichen Daten mit der größten Sorgfalt zu behandeln. Bitte lies den gesamten Inhalt unserer Datenschutzrichtlinie hier.

Gesamte Vereinbarung. Diese Geschäftsbedingungen stellen die gesamte Vereinbarung zwischen dir und "Son de flor" dar und ersetzen alle vorherigen Vereinbarungen, Absprachen oder Abmachungen zwischen dir und "Son de flor", egal ob schriftlich oder mündlich. Sowohl du als auch wir versichern, dass weder du noch wir uns beim Abschluss dieses Vertrages auf Zusicherungen, Zusagen oder Versprechungen des jeweils anderen verlassen haben, die in den Verhandlungen zwischen dir und uns vor dem Abschluss dieses Vertrages gesagt oder geschrieben wurden.

Schriftliche Mitteilungen. Geltende Gesetze können vorschreiben, dass einige der Informationen, die wir dir schicken, in schriftlicher Form übermittelt werden müssen. Wenn du unsere Website nutzt, akzeptierst du, dass die Kommunikation mit uns hauptsächlich elektronisch erfolgt. Für vertragliche Zwecke erklärst du dich mit dieser elektronischen Kommunikation einverstanden und erkennst an, dass alle Mitteilungen, die wir dir auf elektronischem Wege zukommen lassen, den gesetzlichen Anforderungen an die Schriftform entsprechen.

Anwendbares Recht. Diese Geschäftsbedingungen unterliegen den Gesetzen Litauens und im Falle von Streitigkeiten oder Ansprüchen im Zusammenhang mit diesen Geschäftsbedingungen unterliegen diese Streitigkeiten oder Ansprüche der ausschließlichen Zuständigkeit der Gerichte Litauens.

GET IT IN TIME FOR CHRISTMAS

Enjoy Free Worldwide Express Shipping on orders above €300! Limited time only.

THE SUSTAINABLE CHOICE

Linen and Wool are the two main fabrics we use.
Our mission is to create quality clothing to last a lifetime!

PLANT A TREE WITH EACH ORDER

Let's grow a forest together! Every order placed at our shop is another tree planted.

Terms & Conditions

General. The following terms and conditions apply to orders placed by a customer, hereinafter referred to as “you”, with UAB "Sondeflor", a company established and operating under the laws of the Republic of Lithuania, legal entity code 304044506, registered office Veiverių g. 9B-41, LT-11346 Vilnius, Lithuania, hereinafter referred to as “Son de Flor” or “we”, at www.sondeflor.com. By using our website and/or placing an order on it, you enter into agreement with Son de Flor and consent to be unreservedly bound by these Terms and Conditions, having read them. Please make sure you have read and understood the Terms and Conditions before placing your order. Also, by placing an order, you declare and guarantee that you are legally capable of entering into a binding agreement with us. These Terms and Conditions may be modified without any prior notice, so we ask to consult them periodically. The Terms and Conditions that will be applicable to your order will be those on www.sondeflor.com at the time you place an order.

Prices and shipping fees. For orders placed within the EU, all prices shown at www.sondeflor.com include the applicable value-added tax, hereinafter referred to as VAT, rate. If your order is being delivered outside of the EU, VAT will not be charged, however the selling price will remain the same. Shipping fees are not included into the price and will be added to your order during the check-out process. Shipping fees are based on the size/weight of your order and its destination. 

Placing an order/Conclusion of contract. To place an order, please follow the online purchasing procedure and click on “Complete Order”. You are legally bound by your order from the moment you accept the online offer of Son de Flor and the conditions thereby determined have been satisfied (once the order has been placed and payment confirmed on the website).

Order Confirmation. You will get an immediate confirmation of an order that you have placed on your screen at the end of the checkout process, in addition an email confirmation of your order will be sent to the email address that you have provided us with. Once your order is dispatched, you will receive an email indicating your tracking number to check the status of your shipment. If for any reason we are unable to execute your order, we will inform you at the earliest chance. If we have already received payment for such order, we will refund the applicable amount.

Availability of products. All orders for products are subject to availability. Along this line, in case there are difficulties with regard to the supply of products or products are no longer in stock, we retain the right to provide you with information about substitute products of a higher or equal quality and value that you may order. If you do not want to order such substitute products, we will reimburse you the money you may have paid.

Payment. We accept payments through PayPal and a credit card. By clicking “Submit Payment” you are confirming that the credit card is yours and the provided payment details are both valid and correct. The amount authorized by you will be checked and reserved on your card but will not be debited until your order is dispatched. If payment is made through PayPal the amount will be charged on order placement. Credit card holders are subject to validation checks and authorization by the card issuer. In case the issuer of your payment card refuses to or does not authorize payment we will not be liable for any deny or delay of a purchase.

Delivery. We aim to dispatch orders as fast as possible and in the order in which they have been placed. Delivery normally takes 5–7 working days following the email confirmation that your order was dispatched. However, although we try to deliver within the aforementioned timeframe, delivery may take longer if something unexpected occurs. Delivery times may vary depending on the delivery area. Also, occasional delays may occur in case of unforeseen circumstances (e.g. technical malfunction, customs clearance procedures by authorities of a destination country). Accordingly, the delivery time is indicative and is therefore not guaranteed. At the latest, an order will be delivered within 30 days from the email confirmation that your order was dispatched, unless otherwise agreed by Son de Flor and you. In the unlikely event that your delivery time exceeds 30 days, you may cancel your order and receive a refund. We are not responsible for lost, held, or damaged packages. Also, we do not assume responsibility for mis-delivery errors via carrier, or incorrect shipping info. Son de Flor doesn’t refund shipping fees or pay shipping for uncollected packages.

Customs fees. Please kindly note that Son de Flor is not responsible for any customs fees and/or import duties you might incur. Unfortunately, we have no control over these charges and cannot inform you what the cost may be as customs policies and import duties vary widely from country to country. If in doubt, we recommend contacting your local customs office for information before ordering.

Returns. You have up to 14 working days after the day of delivery of your order to return your order (other than in respect of goods made to your specification or are clearly personalized) and receive a refund, provided that the returned articles are in the same condition as they were in upon your receipt. This means that the articles should not be damaged, soiled, washed, altered or worn (other than to try them on) and that any labels or tags should be intact. Articles that do not meet these conditions will be returned to you and the shipping costs for returning the items will be charged.

In case you decide to return any articles, please send a completed Return form that you may find on our website along with the articles being returned. You will be responsible for the cost of returning the articles to us. Upon receipt of the returned articles, we will fully examine them and notify you of your right to a refund via e-mail within a reasonable period of time (and in any case, no later than within 14 days of receiving your returned articles and the completed Return form). We will provide a refund trying to use the same method used to make the payment. Lost packages will not be refunded. Should you have any questions concerning the return of our products, don't hesitate to contact us at info@sondeflor.com

Risk and ownership. 
Risk in and ownership of the ordered products shall pass to you upon delivery.

Assignment. We reserve the right to assign any claims for payment that are due and have arisen in connection with the delivery of goods, including any payment instalments and charges due, to third parties. Son de Flor also reserves the right to pledge any due claims of the above type to third parties.

Intellectual Property. Son de Flor is the owner of the website www.sondeflor.com and its contents, including but not limited to the images, texts, music, design, software. Contents of our website as well as our trademarks are protected by intellectual property rights and remain with us. Any use of our trademarks, website and its contents, including reproducing, copying or storing such content in whole or part, for commercial purposes is strictly prohibited without the express written permission of Son de Flor.

Liability. 
Our liability with regard to any product acquired on our website is strictly limited to the purchase price of that product. We shall not accept any liability for indirect losses regardless of their origin.

Whilst we try to ensure that all information displayed on our website is accurate and up to date, we cannot guarantee that the content of our website is free of inaccuracies or typographical errors at all times. Son de Flor does not assume any liability for the consequences of incomplete or erroneous information on the website.

We cannot guarantee that colours of the products on our website will be true to life. Son de Flor cannot be held responsible for variations in colours since this depends partly on the colour settings of your monitor and computer.

Our website may contain links to other websites maintained by third parties and beyond our reach. Son de Flor cannot be held liable for content or privacy policies of such websites.

Privacy policy. 
Son de Flor is committed to handle all personal information with the greatest care.

Son de Flor may collect the following personal information from users of our website www.sondeflor.com through the corresponding forms: first name, last name, e-mail, address, telephone number, date of birth, gender, profession, credit card or bank account number (in the case of refunds), shopping history, reviews, when the user visits our website, registers an account, leaves a review, places an online order, contacts us or participates in our promotions or questionnaires.

You agree and accept that your personal details may be used by Son de Flor for the following purposes:

When you place an order with us, we require certain information, such as first name, last name, email address, telephone number, shipping and billing addresses, payment details, so that we can process your order and deliver your items. Your payment details will only be used in order to conclude the payment process. Your credit card information shall never be stored.

To create an account, you must provide us with at least your name, email address and a password and agree to our Terms and Conditions, including this Privacy Policy.  After you create an account, you may choose to provide additional information, for example, product size and category preferences, age, profession, etc., however, this is entirely voluntary. We will only use this information for internal customer research and marketing purposes. You understand that, by creating an account, we will be able to identify you as a user of our website.

In case you decide to subscribe to our newsletter, your personal details will be used to keep you informed of our products, changes to assortment, special offers, and other marketing opportunities related to Son de Flor.

If you decide that you no longer wish to receive emails from us and or/want to close your account at sondeflor.com, you can do that at any time by sending an email to info@sondeflor.com. Also, please kindly note that you have the right to review your information on file at any time. This can be accessed by emailing info@sondeflor.com.

We will at all times comply with the laws and requirements of Lithuania data protection laws to ensure that the personal information you give us is kept appropriately secure and processed fairly and lawfully. We will not disclose your personal information to any third party, except as may be required by law. In order to process your order and deliver your items we may have to pass your information to some of our service providers, such as, our delivery company.

We use cookies in this website whose principal objective is to improve your experience in the website.

Our privacy statement may change and therefore you should review it regularly.

Records of our website visits are kept for statistical purposes. Information with regard to the amount of visitors and visitor frequency to our website will be used for the purposes of customer and internal research, website improvement purposes. However, this general information is anonymous and cannot be traced back to the individual visitor.

Entire agreement. 
These Terms and Conditions represent the entire agreement between you and Son de Flor and supersede any prior agreement, understanding or arrangement between you and Son de Flor, whether in writing or oral. 
Both you and us represent that, in entering into this contract, neither you nor us has relied upon any representation, undertaking or promise given by the other or be implied from anything said or written in negotiations between you and us prior to such contract.

Written communications. Applicable laws may require that some of the information we send to you should be sent in writing. When using our website, you accept that communication with us will be mainly electronic. For contractual purposes, you agree to this electronic means of communication and acknowledge that all communications that we provide to you electronically comply with any legal requirement that such communications be in writing.

Applicable law. These terms and conditions shall be in accordance with the laws of Lithuania and in the event of any dispute or claim associated with these terms and conditions, that dispute or claim shall be subject to the exclusive jurisdiction of the courts of Lithuania.